LITA elections: go vote!

OK, y’all. Voting opens tomorrow in the ALA elections. Presidential candidates Cindi Trainor and Aaron Dobbs, and Board of Directors candidates Rachel Vacek, Brett Bonfield, and Cody Hanson have given you lots of information you can use to make your decision, collected at the lita_election_2012 tag. (The director election has 4 candidates, of whom you may choose 2; I hope to also post information from the 4th candidate, Mark Dehmlow, but I don’t have that yet, and I wanted to get this up before voting opens.)

Quite frankly I don’t think we can go wrong with any of these candidates and I am going to find it very challenging to decide on my votes. Time to go reread all the interviews…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s